Call (08) 9204 9444

senior about


Leadership Staff

McLaughlin James
James McLaughlin
Leader of Wellbeing Year 10 Email

Grose Ben
Ben Grose
Leader of Wellbeing Year 11 Email

Geekie John
John Geekie
Dean and Leader of Wellbeing Year 12 Email

pdf2017 Heads of Department

School Psychologists

Pastoral Care Group Teacher

The Pastoral Care Group (PCG) Teacher has primary responsibility for the pastoral care of each student. They will often be the first point of contact.

Year 10

Year 10

Brigid Peter Jones Email
Camara Heather Tate Email
Catherine Duncan Pugh Email
Chisholm Alistair MacNeill Email
MacKillop Craig Dowsett Email
Marcellin Natasha Calley Email
Romero James Christensen Email
Thomas More Aaron Richards Email

Year 11

Year 11

Brigid Jennifer Bennett Email
Camara Patrick Woolley Email
Catherine John Osman Email
Chisholm Janine van der Heever Email
MacKillop Elena Jeffcoat-Sacco Email
Marcellin Terry Leece Email 
Romero Ella Rocchi Email
Thomas More Karen Cassidy Email

Year 12

Year 12


Emily Mabee


Camara Rebecca Bramanto Email
Catherine Jenny Lindsay Email
Chisholm Jenny Miraudo Email
MacKillop Catherine Bagg Email
Marcellin Andrew Shuckstes Email
Romero Stephen Arnold Email
Thomas More Dante Bonarrigo Email