Call (08) 9204 9444

School Subpage Hero 1


Leadership Staff

Geekie John
John Geekie
Dean of
Wellbeing Email

Craig Dowsett
Leader of Wellbeing Year 7 Email

Puljiz Mat
Mat Puljiz
Leader of Wellbeing Year 8 Email

Hunt Lauren
Lauren Hunt
Leader of Wellbeing Year 9 Email

pdf2017 Heads of Department

School Psychologists

Pastoral Care Group Teacher

The Pastoral Care Group (PCG) Teacher has primary responsibility for the pastoral care of each student. They will often be the first point of contact.

Year 7

Year 7

Brigid Janette Petrides Email
Camara Bern Willett Email
Catherine Carolyn O'Connor Email
Chisholm David Nelson Email
MacKillop Nadia Napoli Email
Marcellin James Moore Email
Romero Kelsey Fink Email
Thomas More Nina Battalis Email

Year 8

Year 8

Brigid Mike Diamond Email
Camara Tasha Richards Email
Catherine Nicky Garlick Email
Chisholm John Spriggins Email
MacKillop Tony Murphy Email
Marcellin Helen Leahy Email
Romero Matt Box Email
Thomas More Paul Schrader Email

Year 9

Year 9

Brigid Liliana Bellandi Email
Camara Russell Roberts Email
Catherine Marita Backes Email
Chisholm Renee Ardon Email
MacKillop Dean Robinett Email
Marcellin Jared Prentis Email
Romero Pamela Papas Email
Thomas More Brad Young Email