Call (08) 9204 9444

Friday, April 24th 2015

(Save to cal)

Year 7 Guild Representatives 2015

Year 7 Guild Representatives 2015

Congratulations to our newly elected Year 7 student leaders! The following students are Year 7 Guild Representatives for 2015:

Brigid: Aliyah Benetti and Thomas Ariti
Camara: Lauren Gatto and Zack Carlino
Catherine: Ruby Vance and Dylan O’Donoghue
Chisholm: Kate Broderick and Mitchell Harris
Marcellin: Adriana Huskova and Tatenda Makova
MacKillop: Holli Johnson and Jacques Pienaar
Romero: Tahlia Harvie and Sam Giumelli
Thomas More: Pippa Rutherford and Sebastian Medica
Lauren Hunt, Head of Year
< Go back | More news at Middle School