Call (08) 9204 9444

Friday, February 6th 2015

(Save to cal)

Lavalla welcome new students at assembly

Lavalla welcome new students at assembly

New students were officially welcomed at the Lavalla Assembly today. Each student was presented with a certificate and were applauded by the enitre assembly.

The following students were welcomed:

Year 3
Jane Whelan
Charlotte Laurent
Declan Coyne
Daniel Jennings
Year 4
Caitlin Hawkins
Holly McCarney
Daniel Bulakovski
Jordan Bulakovski
Jessica De Pledge
Chloe Oostdam
Ella Vulinovich
Jasmine Ferraro
Year 5
Sam Wilson
Year 6
Emily Baillie
Elizabeth Hawke
Absent: Emily Burgess (Yr 5)

< Go back | More news at Primary School