Call (08) 9204 9444

Friday, April 11th 2014

(Save to cal)

Announcement of Year 7 Guild Reps

Congratulations to the Year 7 Guild Representatives who were announced at a Year Group Assembly on Thursday morning. They are:

Brigid Ella Nicholas and Griffin Binning
Camara Alannah Peou and James Kerr
Catherine Jasmin Beale and Ryan Host
Chisholm Aysia Morgan and Zac Houghton
McKillop Sarah Ranieri and Harrison James
Marcellin Asha James and Cole Stevenson
Romero Austin Aves and Emma McGrath
Thomas More Alisha Kelly and Joshua Meakins

PCG teachers were very impressed with the quality of all the nominees and look forward to the end of the year when the Year 8 Representatives are selected.

Carolyn O'Connor, Head of Year 7

< Go back | More news at Middle School